Weather in Nellore

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    40 °C

    Humidity

    49

    Wind : From S at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nellore

      • 27 Jan, Mon 40 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 40 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 39 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 37 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 37 / 25 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 36 / 24 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 36 / 23 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 36 / 23 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 36 / 23 °C
      • 5 Feb, Wed 35 / 24 °C

    Comments